Knowledge Base

Cancel a service and our 30-day money-back guarantee

We're sorry to see you go. If HostRiser isn't right for you, cancel within 30 days of your first order and we'll refund your hosting fee in full.

How to cancel

  1. Log in to your client area and go to My services.
  2. Click Manage on the service and choose to cancel it, if the option is shown, or
  3. Open a ticket asking us to cancel and we will confirm by email.

Tip: Download a backup of your website and email before your service is cancelled. Data is removed after cancellation.

Still stuck? Open a support ticket and a real person from our team will help.

Please rate this article to help us improve our Knowledge Base.

0 0